Skip to content

What a GREAT Day!

June 18, 2010

Just a quick post…not much time right now.

(I’ll be back to share a story about why I am so effed up!)

I increased my Cymbalta (just half a pill amount) a few days ago, and today, I woke up feeling new again.

Such a weight off my shoulders.  The sunshine outside is actually crisp and bright to me.

I have accomplished lots today already (although not as much as I would in my own perfect example of my life), and it’s only half over.

Yay! 

I am so grateful for medication!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

