Skip to content

Crispness

November 8, 2010

I am doing great.  I almost don’t want to blog that.  I almost don’t want to breathe a word of it to anyone, for fear of jinxing it or something.

But I am.  I don’t know why, but I’ll take it. 

I did start taking some OTC supplements, so maybe they’re helping in some way. 

I described it to the hubs yesterday like this:

I can see things clearly now, in a crisp way.  When I look at the kids, I see them.  I am present in every moment, rather than just going through motions.  There was a fog (just like many bumps before) and a blurriness; a yuck.  Now, its clear, bright, & crisp.  It’s a great feeling.  I am back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

