Skip to content

I Suck

July 18, 2011

Seriously. I suck.

My depression just can’t get under control.

And it made matters worse when my dog passed away.  I’d had her since I was 19 years old.  She was my baby before my real babies.

As I put it to my husband, “She was with me before I went crazy!  She was with me for the before and the after!  You’re the only other one that’s been on this journey with me!”

I feel like I’m over the grieving part, and am back to the plain ol shitty depressed part.

My general practioner is trying to help me and he had me schedule with a psychiatrist in his office for the beginning of Aug.

Here’s to hoping I make it that far. .  ,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

