Skip to content

Fog Is Back…Or Still Here

September 14, 2012

Lame.

I was wrong. Maybe. I mean, I’m definitely in the fog still. Yuck.

Maybe that’s why some professionals think I’m bipolar; because it’s such a drastic shift in emotions.

I hate this.

My chronic pain / fibromyalgia is so bad lately. I spend a ton of time in bed, especially since husband is home more than usual.

It starts to feel pointless to live. I mean, I’m not suicidal right now. Just feeling hopeless.

I mean, what’s the point if I’m just gonna be in bed all the time?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

