Skip to content

You Can Hope In 1 Hand…

October 18, 2012

….but it’ll be just as empty as the medication bottle you forgot to refill before running out.

[[do as I say, not as I do]]

So I forgot to pickup my antidepressant med refill today. Oopsie!

It’s not safe or smart to miss a scheduled dose. I know it & you know it. But sometimes it happens.

I called in my refill last night. I only had 1/4 my normal dose left, which I took.

Tonight I’m missing the entire dose.

I could possibly be experiencing horrible withdrawal symptoms by morning, but I’m crossing my fingers that it doesn’t play out that way.

By mid-day tomorrow, I will have my pills in hand.

Thinking positive until then…

*original saying is you can hope in one hand, sh#t in the other, and see which fills up first…just in case you were wondering*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

